Posted by: lesbrownblog | May 31, 2009

Share a testimonial!

If you had a success story of yours that has occurred as a result of attending one of my speaker trainings, please share it with us at Les Brown Enterprises.

Please email your testimonial to my Brand Manager, Elayna Fernandez at
Elayna@lesbrown.com. If you haven’t seen my new website at http://www.LesBrown.com and signed up for updates, make sure you do that ASAP, as well.  She will love your input.

If you are at a loss of where to begin writing your testimonial, the following guidelines may help you:

1.  Before I attended Les’ event I was…….
2.  At the event I……………
3.  By implementing what I learned ….(what has happend to your business,
bookings or income since)

I look forward to reading them all!

Mrs. Mamie Brown’s baby boy, Les Brown


Responses

  1. I have read Les Brown’s books over and over…but what sticks out was devolmentally retarded..then I got a chance to hear him about 20 yrs ago in Jamaica Queens for Mary Kay representatives..he was so dynamic..then a few yrs later he had a book..then I looked up and he was marrying Glady’s Knight..the power of positive energy..he changed my life!


Leave a comment

Categories